Southern Business Education Association

SBEA Legislative Contact Information

SBEA LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE 2016 (3-15-16)

Ms. Joan Belk, Chair (NC)

6830 Dulverton Drive

Charlotte, NC  28226

704-578-4227

jbelk@carolina.rr.com

 

ALABAMA

Stephanie Henry

Lawson State Community College

1100 Ninth Avenue SW

Bessemer, AL 35022

(205) 929-3446

shenry@lawsonstate.edu

 

ARKANSAS

Cheryl Wiedmaier

Curriculum & Career Development

Arkansas Department Career Education

Three Capitol Mall Suite 408

Little Rock, AR 72201-1083

 

FLORIDA

Linda Robinson

531 Coleman DR, W

Winter Haven, FL 33884

(863) 221-6930

linda.robinson@polk-fl.net

 

GEORGIA

Debra Lary

Newton College & Career Academy

144 Ram Drive

Covington, GA 30014

lary.debra@newton.k12.ga.us

 

KENTUCKY

Ann-Kathryn Landers

37 Washington School Road

Scottsville, KY 42164

Annkathryn.landers@monroe.kyschools.us

 

LOUISIANA

Marie Coleman

1073 Kincade Court

Lake Charles,LA 70611

marie.coleman@cpsb.org

 

MISSISSIPPI

Michelle K. Taylor, Ph.D.

Mississippi State University

PO Drawer DX

Mississippi State, MS 39762

(662) 325-2510

michelle.taylor@rcu.msstate.edu

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Madeline Tucker

Onslow County Schools

200 Broadhurst Road

Jacksonville, NC  28540

910-989-2021

Madeline.tucker@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Tony Dillon

Education Associate

SC Department of Education

1429 Senate Street, Room 922

Columbia, SC 29201

803-734-7168

tdillon@ed.sc.gov

 

TENNESSEE

Tanika Lester

Shelby County Schools

Instructional Advisor Bond Building, Room 209

2930 Airways Blvd.

Memphis, TN 38116

 

VIRGINIA

Robin Albrecht

Osbourn High School

9005 Tudor Lane

(571-377-7000)

Manassas, VA 20110

ralbrecht@mcpsva.org

 

WEST VIRGINIA  

Lorita Carr (note got address from website)

Mason County Career Center

281 Scenic Drive

Point Pleasant, WV 25550

304-675-3039

lcarr@k12.wv.us